Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Norbert Klein norbert.klein(at)bwlingen.de
2. Vorsitzender: Leon Manske leon.manske(at)bwlingen.de
Schriftführerin: Tanja Geers tanja.geers(at)bwlingen.de
Kassenwart: Steffen Kruip steffen.kruip(at)bwlingen.de
Sportliche Leitung: Nadine Stomp nadine.stomp(at)bwlingen.de
Pressewart: Michael Teckert michael.teckert(at)bwlingen.de
Jugendwart: Jan Richtering und
Can Teckert
jan.richtering(at)bwlingen.de
can.teckert(at)bwlingen.de

 

Kassenprüfer: Thomas Koopmann und Alois Plagemann
1. Vorsitzender: Norbert Klein norbert.klein(at)bwlingen.de
2. Vorsitzender: Leon Manske leon.manske(at)bwlingen.de
Schriftführerin: Tanja Geers tanja.geers(at)bwlingen.de
Kassenwart: Steffen Kruip steffen.kruip(at)bwlingen.de
Sportliche Leitung: Nadine Stomp nadine.stomp(at)bwlingen.de
Pressewart: Michael Teckert michael.teckert(at)bwlingen.de
Jugendwart: Jan Richtering und
Can Teckert
jan.richtering(at)bwlingen.de
can.teckert(at)bwlingen.de

 

Kassenprüfer: Thomas Koopmann und Alois Plagemann