Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender: Norbert Klein norbert.klein@bwlingen.de
2. Vorsitzender: Nico Kühbach nico.kuehbach@bwlingen.de
Schriftführerin: Tanja Geers tanja.geers@bwlingen.de
Kassenwart: Steffen Kruip steffen.kruip@bwlingen.de
Sportliche Leitung: Sabine Quednau sabine.quednau@bwlingen.de
Pressewart: Andreas Nieberg andreas.nieberg@bwlingen.de
Jugendwart: Nadine Stomp und
Leon Manske
nadine.stomp@bwlingen.de
leon.manske@bwlingen.de
Kassenprüfer: Björn Wolter und Timo Blome